Search The Site

Sunday, June 13, 2010

June Webinar: Brilliant Body - Intestinal System

Join NSP and Regional Manager Brenda Montrella to learn how to strengthen and support the Intestinal System. You’ll also hear about our “Brilliant Summer Brilliant Body” promotion during June and July.

In addition, we'll be announcing the Cancun Giveaway winner from our May Brilliant Body Webinar on the Respiratory System. We look forward to having you join us!

Register for the live Webinar, June 14, 11:00 a.m. MST, 10 AM PST, 12 CT, 1 PM ET)

A recording of the Webinar will be available following the live Webinar.
Stock Number: 9946-7

Retail Cost: $97.20
Member Cost : $58.25

Anew Herb Shoppe
916 538-1863

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.


Related Posts with Thumbnails